Registration Is Now Open
Digital Platform
General Home

Advisory Board

Abraham Beutelspacher Salas

Engineering Manager, Beutelspacher, S.A. de C.V.

Alfredo Calderón

Director, ACG Plastics Consulting

Gabriel Catino Lorenzo

Technical Development Director, Polymer and Raw Materials, POLYMAT

Rodolfo Flores Flores

Head and Coordinator of the Technical Assistance Laboratory, Research Center in Applied Chemistry, CIQA.

Manuel Gutiérrez Nava

Synthesis and Polymer Formulation Manager, CIATEQ.

Raúl Mendoza

General Director, ANIPAC

Rubén Saldívar Guerrero

Researcher, Center for Research in Applied Chemistry, CIQA

Aldimir Torres Arenas

President, ANIPAC